Upcoming events

  • No upcoming events
Follow Us

Log in

Fostering and promoting the Visual Arts

throughout Ontario since 1872.

Subscribe         Follow Us   

OSA Executive Council 2023/24

The OSA Executive Council is made up of these elected volunteers:

Carmel Brennan

Acting President


Cheryl Bailey,

Acting Vice President

Membership Chair


Rosalie Lam,


Mary Ng,

Acting Treasurer

Pat Dumas-Hudecki,


Gill Cameron,


Mike Browse,

Western Hub Director

César Forero,

Northern Hub Director


Janet Hendershot,

Past President

Constitutionally, all Past Presidents may participate on Council.  The Past Presidents shown above are actively participating as Councillors. 

Become a member

Are you a professional artist living in Ontario?  Find out about the application process to become a member of the Ontario Society of Artists:

Join us

Copyright © 2022  Ontario Society of Artists  All rights reserved. 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software