Follow us: FacebookInstagramTwitter

148th OSA Open Juried Virtual Exhibition

May 10, 8pm – May 30, 2021

Click the above link to enter and view the exhibition in 3D.

YouTube Livestream Opening – Thursday, May 13, 2021, 8-8:30 pm
Join us for a chance to win a $250 door prize toward art purchase.

Previous Online Exhibition:

2020 & 2021 OSA New Members Online Exhibit

March 25 – April 22, 2021

Are you a professional artist living in Ontario who wants to connect and exhibit?

Apply for membership

Previous Online Exhibition:

147th Annual
Open Juried Exhibition

Donate to the OSA

Help us with our mission to foster and promote the Visual Arts throughout Ontario. The Ontario Society of Artists is a Canadian registered charitable organization, administered by a volunteer executive council of artists. Our charitable registration number is 119068401RR0001.

Donate Securely with PayPal. Use your credit card or PayPal account.